The game that most men & women play!


People get into relationships without knowing exactly what they are looking for! It just happened!

No wonder why there are many loveless relationships where partners act like roommates rather than couples.


Yes, Attraction is not a choice~!

We can’t control whom we find attractive! It is something that is naturally handled by Nature.


People fall in love not knowing why or how. It is very special mysterious feelings.


When a relationship is fresh, people are deeply infatuated with each other, focusing only on their partner’s positive traits. However, once this stage wears off, people start to see the person for who they really are.


People can hide who they really are as well.

Many problems are there because people tend to say, yes! Faster than saying, no!


"Do not say Maybe if you want to say No".


Knowing ourselves & our natural essence are essential to have happy & balanced relationship.


Polarity & attraction evaporates in any type of intimate relationship when partners do not behave congruently with their natural masculine or feminine essence.


In this coming webinar, we are going to learn relationship principles & what to look for so that we can form a healthy loving relationship we always wanted.


- Roadmap for a healthy relationship.

- Attractions secrets

- The game that most men & women play.


Saturday, 7th November 2020

8:30 PM Dubai time - 12:30 PM Eastern Time - 4:30 PM GMT


Register here: https://lnkd.in/ef9GBtA

Book a free Discovery session

SUBSCRIBE

© 2020 by Mousa Coaching   •   Design by Jeffers Media

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube