top of page

Webinars

  • How People Manipulate Each Other In Relationships?! Free Webinar!
    How People Manipulate Each Other In Relationships?! Free Webinar!
    Tue, Jun 11
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Jun 11, 2024, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss how people manipulate each other In relationships and caused to ruin their lives and lead them to depression. Day: Tuesday 11 June. 2024 7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai time - 11:30 AM US ET- 4:30 PM GMT
    Share
  • Are you in Dubai? Join Us & Be Financially Free!
    Are you in Dubai? Join Us & Be Financially Free!
    Thu, Jun 06
    UAE
    Jun 06, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+4
    UAE, United Arab Emirates
    The good news we are expanding! If you want to be financially free, join our team. Let us help you fulfil your dreams. Date: Thursday 06 June - 8: 00 PM Location: Dubai
    Share
  • How to Understand People's Intentions & Behaviors? Free Webinar!
    How to Understand People's Intentions & Behaviors? Free Webinar!
    Tue, May 21
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    May 21, 2024, 7:00 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Join us, we are going to discuss how to understand people's intentions and behavior so that we know how to deal with them effectively & improve the level of our emotional intelligence. Day: Tuesday 21 May 2024 7:00 PM Saudi Time - 8:00 PM Dubai time - 12:00 PM Eastern Time - 04:00 PM GMT
    Share
  • How to Heal A Broken Heart? Free Webinar :)
    How to Heal A Broken Heart? Free Webinar :)
    Tue, May 14
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    May 14, 2024, 7:00 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Join us in our coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to heal our hearts & recover our life from a bad situation and move forward to fulfill our destiny the way we want~. Day: Tuesday 14 May 2024 7:00 PM Saudi Time - 8:00 PM Dubai time - 12:00 PM Eastern Time - 04:00 PM GMT
    Share
  • Are you in UAE? Join Us! How To Enhance Our Emotional Intelligence?
    Are you in UAE? Join Us! How To Enhance Our Emotional Intelligence?
    Tue, May 07
    UAE
    May 07, 2024, 8:00 PM – May 08, 2024, 12:00 AM
    UAE, United Arab Emirates
    Join us! We are going to discuss with Dr. Joelle Samaha (an assistant professor who holds a Ph.D. in Philosophy of Health and Wellbeing with Honors and a teaching Diploma in philosophy) How To Enhance Our Emotional Intelligence?
    Share
  • How People Ruin Their Relationships? Free Webinar!
    How People Ruin Their Relationships? Free Webinar!
    Tue, Apr 30
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Apr 30, 2024, 7:00 PM GMT+3 – May 01, 2024, 8:00 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss the common mistakes couples tend to do before and after the relationships that ruin their their feelings to each other and leads to break up. Day: Tuesday 30 April. 2023. 07:00 PM Saudi - 08:00 PM Dubai time - 12:00 PM US ET- 04:00 PM GMT
    Share
  • How to Create a Healthy Relationship?! Open Discussion.
    How to Create a Healthy Relationship?! Open Discussion.
    Tue, Apr 23
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Apr 23, 2024, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming reality talk show, we are going to discuss how to s tart a new relatonships as a single parent and create a healthy relationship. Day: Tuesday 23 April Time: 7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai - 12:30 PM US ET- 04:30 PM GMT
    Share
  • Single Moms; Behind their emotions! Reality Talk Show.
    Single Moms; Behind their emotions! Reality Talk Show.
    Tue, Apr 16
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Apr 16, 2024, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming reality talk show, we are going to discuss the struggles that most single mothers tend to go through and highlight some effective solutions that will help them overcome them effectively. Day: Tuesday 16 April Time: 7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai - 11:30 PM US ET- 04:30 PM GMT
    Share
  • What Men Should Always Do In The Relationship? Free Webinar
    What Men Should Always Do In The Relationship? Free Webinar
    Tue, Apr 09
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Apr 09, 2024, 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss what men should always do in the relationship so that they can form a healthy loving relationship. Day: Tuesday 09 April Time: 9:30 PM Saudi - 10:30 PM Dubai - 01:30 PM US ET- 6:30 PM GMT
    Share
  • How Did I Recover From My Pain? My story!
    How Did I Recover From My Pain? My story!
    Wed, Apr 03
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Apr 03, 2024, 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming webinar, I am going share with you the healing process that helped me to recover from my pain and led me to be the person who I am today. Day: Wednesday 03 April Time: 9:30 PM Saudi - 10:30 PM Dubai - 01:30 PM US ET- 6:30 PM GMT
    Share
  • How to Deal with Rude People?! Free Webinar.
    How to Deal with Rude People?! Free Webinar.
    Tue, Mar 26
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Mar 26, 2024, 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to deal with rude and toxic people so that we can create healthy peaceful environment. Day: Tuesday 26 March Time: 9:30 PM Saudi - 10:30 PM Dubai - 01:30 PM US ET- 6:30 PM GMT
    Share
  • How to Be Emotionally Strong & Intelligent?! Free Webinar.
    How to Be Emotionally Strong & Intelligent?! Free Webinar.
    Tue, Mar 19
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Mar 19, 2024, 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to how to be emotionally strong and intelligent so that we improve the quality of our lives. Day: Tuesday 19 March Time: 9:30 PM Saudi - 10:30 PM Dubai - 01:30 PM US ET- 6:30 PM GMT
    Share
  • How to Live a Peaceful Life?! Free Webinar.
    How to Live a Peaceful Life?! Free Webinar.
    Tue, Mar 12
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Mar 12, 2024, 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to have a peaceful life full of joy and happiness.. Day: Tuesday 12 March Time: 9:30 PM Saudi - 10:30 PM Dubai - 01:30 PM US ET- 6:30 PM GMT
    Share
  • What To Ask Before Getting Serious? Relationship Webinar.
    What To Ask Before Getting Serious? Relationship Webinar.
    Tue, Mar 05
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Mar 05, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss what we should ask & do before getting serious & we will highlight the signs that will help us to know the person we are talking to perfectly. Day: Tuesday 05 March Time: 7:00 PM Saudi - 8:00 PM Dubai - 11:00 AM US ET- 04:00 PM GMT
    Share
  • What Men Should Never Do? Free Webinar.
    What Men Should Never Do? Free Webinar.
    Mon, Feb 26
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Feb 26, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss what men should never do and what traits that every man should never give up. Day: Monday 26 February Time: 7:00 PM Saudi - 8:00 PM Dubai - 11:00 AM US ET- 04:00 PM GMT
    Share
  • How to Manage Our Emotions? Free Webinar.
    How to Manage Our Emotions? Free Webinar.
    Tue, Feb 20
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Feb 20, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    In this coming webinar, we are going to learn how to be present with our emotions & manage ourselves to handle them perfectly. Day: Tuesday 20 February Time: 7:00 PM Saudi - 8:00 PM Dubai - 11:00 AM US ET- 04:00 PM GMT
    Share
  • How To Set Healthy Boundaries and Stop Toxic People? Free Webinar!
    How To Set Healthy Boundaries and Stop Toxic People? Free Webinar!
    Mon, Feb 12
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Feb 12, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Whether you are in a long term relationship or you are looking for one, join us in our webinar! We are going to establish the right mindset so that we can create healthy boundaries in our relationships. Day: Tuesday 12 February Time: 7:00 PM Saudi - 8:00 PM Dubai - 11:00 AM US ET- 04:00 PM GMT
    Share
  • How to Attract Someone  to Your Life Effortlessly? Free Webinar!
    How to Attract Someone  to Your Life Effortlessly? Free Webinar!
    Tue, Feb 06
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Feb 06, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+3
    Video Conferencing (Zoom)
    Join us in our coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to attract someone we want to our lives effortlessly. Day: Tuesday 06 Feburary Time: 7:00 PM Saudi - 8:00 PM Dubai - 11:00 AM US ET- 04:00 PM GMT
    Share
bottom of page