top of page

Wed, Feb 15

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

When To Move On & How? Free Webinar!

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss: When it is the time to move on & how? Day: Wednesday 15 Feb. 2023. Time: 6:30 PM Saudi Time - 7:30 PM Dubai time - 10:30 PM USA ET - 03:30 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
When To Move On & How? Free Webinar!
When To Move On & How? Free Webinar!

Time & Location

Feb 15, 2023, 6:30 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Yes it is really hard when you know you have to leave, but you can't because you are waiting for the impossible to happen.

Breakups often feel like the end, because our identity is totally wrapped up in what we have lost.

The fear of ending a relationship & moving on is always going to conflict with our need for certainty.

Therefore most people tend to stay in unhappy relationships long after they realize that they need to end them!  Either because:

- They fear the future & they do not want to start over again, or!

- They invested years in that relationship & they hope it gets better one day.

But the reality is: What you tolerate tends to expand~.

Staying in a situation where you are unhappy or unappreciated is not called loyalty; it is called breaking your heart.

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss:

When it is the time to move on & how?

Day:

Wednesday 15 Feb. 2023.

Time:

6:30 PM Saudi Time - 7:30 PM Dubai time - 10:30 AM US Eastern Time - 03:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page