top of page

Tue, Jan 02

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

What Does She Really Mean?! Free Webinar~.

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how men & women communicate differently and what women mean when they say what they say so that we help men understand them perfectly. Day: Tuesday 02 January 2024 Time: 7:00 PM Saudi - 8:00 PM Dubai - 11:00 AM US ET- 04:00 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
What Does She Really Mean?! Free Webinar~.
What Does She Really Mean?! Free Webinar~.

Time & Location

Jan 02, 2024, 7:00 PM – 8:20 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Women tend to be wiser than men in relationships as they tend to understand more than they know~!

Some men think women are crazy, materialistic or never satisfied.

They might have valid reasons because what women say they want and what they naturally respond to, are totally two different things.

It is the nature of feminine energy to be unsure, confused and indecisive, to say one thing one minute, and then a few minutes later, the complete opposite exactly as the mother nature!.

Women want men to know what to do & they don’t want to teach them how to be men.

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how men & women communicate differently and what women mean when they say what they say so that we help men understand them perfectly.

Day:

Tuesday 02 January 2024

Time:

7:00 PM Saudi - 8:00 PM Dubai - 11:00 AM US ET- 04:00 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page