Sat, Mar 06 | Video Conferencing (Zoom)

The Woman Who Deserves Your Attention! Free Webinar~.

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss woman's traits that every man should look for before starting a relationship so that he can easily form a healthy loving relationship. Saturday 06th March. 8:00 PM Dubai time - 11:00 AM Eastern Time - 4:00 PM GMT
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 06, 7:00 PM GMT+3
Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Many men are intimidated by women's look or status!

Yes, men are visual creatures, they can even imagine how their kids will look like the moment they meet a woman who they really desire!

But!

"The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman is seen in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. True beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It’s the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows & the beauty of a woman only grows with passing years.” -  Audrey Hepburn

Many people you encounter in life carry their previous packages & are hung up on their past.

They are never ready to build something with you and their lives are full of drama.

Very few people who do the work on themselves to recover whatever they have been through in their lives to put themselves in a better place emotionally, mentally & physically.

We tend to make decisions based on our emotions then we use logic & reasons to justify. However, once the infatuation stage wears off, we begin to see everything exactly as it is.

Never be intimidated by looks or status as everything you see can be deceiving.

Many people can hide who they really are and play all sorts of mind games to hide their true nature & intentions.

Being able to read between the lines and understand human behavior will save you a lot of time, pain and disappointment.

Ignoring the signs is a good way to end up in the wrong destination.

“May the way they look at you or the way they speak with you reflect who they really are”!

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss woman's traits that every man should look for before starting a relationship so that he can easily form a healthy loving relationship.

Learn what to look for! & learn to walk away before you have to run.

#Time:

Saturday, 06th March 2021

8:00 PM Dubai time - 11:00 AM Eastern Time - 4:00 PM GMT

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Alfa
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

BOOK

The Beauty of Pain

SUBSCRIBE

© 2021 by Mousa Coaching   •   Design by Jeffers Media

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Patreon