top of page

Sat, Jul 31

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Should I Move On?! Real Talk! Free Webinar

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss how to decide whether your relationship has run its course therefore you have to leave or what to do reignite the spark again in the relationship. Day: Saturday 31th July 2021. Time: 5:30 PM Dubai time - 09:30 AM US Eastern Time - 1:30 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
Should I Move On?! Real Talk! Free Webinar
Should I Move On?! Real Talk! Free Webinar

Time & Location

Jul 31, 2021, 4:30 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Losing the spark in a long-term relationship is often inevitable & breakups often feel like the end, because our identity is totally wrapped up in what we have lost.

The fear of ending a relationship & moving on is always going to conflict with our need for certainty.

Therefore, most people tend to stay in unhappy relationships long after they realize that they need to end them!

Either because they fear the future & they do not want to start over again, or they hope it gets better one day.

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss how to decide whether your relationship has run its course therefore you have to leave or what to do reignite the spark again in the relationship. 

Day:

Saturday 31th July 2021.

Time:

5:30 PM Dubai time - 09:30 AM US Eastern Time - 1:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page