top of page

Mon, Nov 22

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Resilience; How to recover your life again? Free Webinar.

Join us in our coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to recover our life from a bad situation and move forward to fulfill our destiny the way we want~. Day: Monday 22 November 2021. Time: 6:30 PM Saudi Time - 7:30 PM Dubai time - 10:30 AM Eastern Time - 03:30 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
Resilience; How to recover your life again? Free Webinar.
Resilience; How to recover your life again? Free Webinar.

Time & Location

Nov 22, 2021, 6:30 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

"What happened, happened & couldn’t have happened any other way.” – Anonymous

Many people struggle to accept this fact and therefore they put themselves through suffering. We cannot do anything 

about our past, and the future is not here yet!

“You have to keep breaking your heart till it opens.” – Rumi

No matter how much it hurts now!

One day you will look back and know exactly why everything had to happen the way it did and you will be grateful.

Once you know God can restore what is broken and turn it into something amazing, you will never lose your peace~.

Join us in our coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to recover our life from a bad situation and move forward to fulfill our destiny the way we want~.

Day:

Monday 22 November 2021.

Time:

6:30 PM Saudi Time - 7:30 PM Dubai time - 10:30 AM Eastern Time - 03:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page