top of page

Wed, Aug 16

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Relationships; What Would You Do If You Were In Their Place? Free Webinar

Join us in our coming free webinar, we are going to discuss & go through some relationship cases that will help us increase our relationships awareness so that we can deal with them in a perfect way. Day: Wednesday 16 August 2023 Time: 7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai - 12:30 PM US ET- 04:30 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
Relationships; What Would You Do If You Were In Their Place? Free Webinar
Relationships; What Would You Do If You Were In Their Place? Free Webinar

Time & Location

Aug 16, 2023, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Are we qualified enough to give relationship guidance & advice?

Maybe one piece of advice can ruin a relationship & break a family!

It is easy to give relationships advice when you are not emotionally involved in the situation.

In addition to that, most people give advice based on their emotions and their previous experiences.

So, what should do?

Bring your knowledge & experiences & join us!

In our coming free webinar, we are going to discuss & go through some relationship cases that will help us increase our relationships awareness so that we can deal with them in a perfect way.

Day:

Wednesday 16 August 2023

Time:

7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai - 12:30 PM US ET- 04:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page