Sat, May 08 | Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Relationships That Will Never Work! Webinar.

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss the types of relationships that will never work so that you can avoid to save yourself time, pain & energy. Saturday 08th May. 9:30 PM Dubai time - 1:30 PM Eastern Time - 5:30 PM GMT
Registration is Closed
Relationships That Will Never Work! Webinar.

Time & Location

May 08, 8:30 PM GMT+3
Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss the types of relationships that will never work so that you can avoid to save yourself time, pain & energy.

Date:

Saturday 08th May.

Time:

9:30 PM Dubai time - 1:30 PM Eastern Time - 5:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Alfa
    $3
    +$0.08 Service fee
    $3
    +$0.08 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event