top of page

Sat, Aug 14

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Relationships Boundaries. Free Webinar~!

Whether you are in a long term relationship or you are looking for one, join us in our webinar! We are going to establish the right mindset so that we can create healthy boundaries in our relationships. Day: Saturday 14th Aug 2021. Time: 5:00 PM Dubai time - 09:00 AM US Eastern Time - 1:00 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
Relationships Boundaries. Free Webinar~!
Relationships Boundaries. Free Webinar~!

Time & Location

Aug 14, 2021, 4:00 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

In life, you do not get what you deserve.

You get what you believe, expect & you deserve what you tolerate!

People will only treat you the way you invite and allow them to treat you.

The most difficult thing in life is to know our worth!

People who have high standards, a high self-esteem, who love & value themselves, will never tolerate abuse, rudeness, & being taken for granted.

We have to set healthy & loving boundaries for other people of how we want & expect to be treated.

Whether you are in a long term relationship or you are looking for one, join us in our webinar! We are going to establish the right mindset so that we can create healthy boundaries in our relationships.

Day:

Saturday 14th Aug 2021.

Time:

5:00 PM Dubai time - 09:00 AM US Eastern Time - 1:00 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page