Sat, Jun 19 | Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Recruitment & HR; What Is Behind The Scene~! Free Webinar.

In our upcoming free webinar, Hussain Al Mowail, HR Consultant & Coach Mousa are going to highlight very important secrets about the recruitment to help you understand the hiring process perfectly~. Day: Saturday 19th June 2021. Time: 9:00 PM Dubai time - 01:00 PM US Eastern Time - 5:00 PM GMT
Registration is Closed
Recruitment & HR; What Is Behind The Scene~! Free Webinar.

Time & Location

Jun 19, 8:00 PM GMT+3
Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

You applied for many jobs but still you got no response?

You were honest in the interview but still they did not hire you?

You did well in the interview but you still you got unrealistic excesses from them?

Why does Recruitment process usually take long time? Do they play mind games with Job seekers or they have valid reasons?

Do you know the differences between recruiters, hiring managers & HR?

For such questions and more, join us in our free webinar titled:

Recruitment & HR; What Is Behind The Scene~!

Hussain Al Mowail, HR Consultant & Coach Mousa are going to highlight very important secrets about the recruitment to help you understand the hiring process perfectly~.

Day:

Saturday 19th June 2021.

Time:

8:00 PM Saudi Time - 9:00 PM Dubai time - 01:00 PM US Eastern Time - 5:00 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Alfa
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event