Sat, Apr 24 | Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Questions You Should Ask! Relationship Free Webinar~.

In this coming Free webinar, we are going to discuss the best questions that we should ask so that we can know the person we are talking to perfectly. Learn what to look for! & learn to walk away before you have to run. Saturday 24th April. 9:30 PM Dubai time - 1:30 PM Eastern Time - 5:30 PM GMT
Registration is Closed
 Questions You Should Ask! Relationship Free Webinar~.

Time & Location

Apr 24, 8:30 PM GMT+3
Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Many people you encounter in life carry their previous packages & are hung up on their past.

They are never ready to build something with you and their lives are full of drama.

Very few people who do the work on themselves to recover whatever they have been through in their lives to put themselves in a better place emotionally, mentally & physically.

We tend to make decisions based on our emotions then we use logic & reasons to justify. However, once the infatuation stage wears off, we begin to see everything exactly as it is.

Never be intimidated by looks or status as everything you see can be deceiving.

Many people can hide who they really are and play all sorts of mind games to hide their true nature & intentions.

Being able to read between the lines and understand human behavior will save you a lot of time, pain and disappointment.

Ignoring the signs is a good way to end up in the wrong destination.

“May the way they look at you or the way they speak with you reflect who they really are”!

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss the best questions that we should ask so that we can know the person we are talking to perfectly.

Learn what to look for! & learn to walk away before you have to run.

Date:

Saturday 24th April.

Time:

9:30 PM Dubai time - 1:30 PM Eastern Time - 5:30 PM GMT

Get Free Access to the recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Alfa
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event