Wed, Jun 02 | Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Job Interview! How to Win?! Free Webinar.

In this coming webinar we are going to discuss how to prepare for the interview the right way & avoid the common mistakes that candidates used to do. We will also explore how to answer the common interview questions successfully to maximize your chance of getting the job you want. Date:02 June -2021
Registration is Closed
Job Interview! How to Win?! Free Webinar.

Time & Location

Jun 02, 8:00 PM GMT+3
Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Everyone has their own style to present in the interview. If we seek interview advice on the internet or via experts, we will find many contrasting things to do!

Sure, good preparation is a smart way to better our chance of getting the job we want.

But sometimes people get too much advice, and that leads them to be nervous and behave in an uncomfortable way!

In this coming webinar we are going to discuss how to prepare for the interview the right way & avoid the common mistakes that candidates used to do. We will also explore how to answer the common interview questions successfully to maximize your chance of getting the job we want.

Day:

Wednesday 2th June 2021.

Time:

8:00 PM Saudi Time - 9:00 PM Dubai time - 1:00 PM Eastern Time - 5:00 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Alfa
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event