Sat, Nov 07 | Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Intimate Relationship: Learn what to look for & find what you want~!

In this coming webinar, we are going to learn relationship prinsiples & what to look for so that you can form a healthy loving relationship you always wanted. Contact us: info@MousaCoaching.com 8:30 PM Dubai time - 12:30 PM Eastern Time - 4:30 PM GMT
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Nov 07, 2020, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+3
Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

People get into relationships without knowing exactly what they are looking for! It just happened!

No wonder why there are many loveless relationships where partners act like roommates rather than couples.

Yes, Attraction is not a choice~!

We can’t control whom we find attractive! It is something that is naturally handled by Nature.

People fall in love not knowing why or how. It is very special mysterious feelings.

But, people can hide who they really are as well.

Many of people's problems are because they say Yes faster than saying No!

Knowing ourselves & our natural essence are essential to have happy & balanced relationship.

Polarity & attraction evaporates in any type of intimate relationship when partners do not behave congruently with their natural masculine or feminine essence.

In this coming webinar, we are going to learn relationship principles & what to look for so that we can form a healthy loving relationship we always wanted.

- Roadmap for a healthy relationship.

- Attractions secrets

- The game that most men & women play.

#Time:

Saturday, 7th Novmeber 2020

8:30 PM Dubai time - 12:30 PM Eastern Time - 4:30 PM GMT

For more quastions, contact us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Ultimate Ticket
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

BOOK

The Beauty of Pain

SUBSCRIBE

© 2021 by Mousa Coaching   •   Design by Jeffers Media

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Patreon