top of page

Sun, Sep 12

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How to Promote Yourself Professionally ! Free Webinar~.

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss how to promote ourselves, our products, & our services professionally and get what we want in life, career, & business. Sunday 12th Sep 2021. 8:30 PM Dubai time - 12:30 PM US Eastern Time - 04:30 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
How to Promote Yourself Professionally ! Free Webinar~.
How to Promote Yourself Professionally ! Free Webinar~.

Time & Location

Sep 12, 2021, 7:30 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Begging customers to buy your product..

Pleading with employers to give you any job...

Trying too hard to convince someone to have a relationship with you!

Will never better your chance to get what you want. It will be a waste of time and energy.

No amount of begging or wanting something will help you getting what you want.

Life doesn't respond to what we NEED, life responds to what we deserve.

Most people do not care about what your life situation is! They care about what you are going to bring to their table.

Customers do not care about your solution. They care about their problem!

People will listen to you when you think about their minds and realized their interests.

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss how to promote ourselves, our products, & our services professionally and get what we want in life, career, & business. 

Day:

Sunday 12th Sep 2021.

Time:

8:30 PM Dubai time - 12:30 PM US Eastern Time - 04:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page