top of page

Tue, Jun 25

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How To Master Our Inner Peace Effortlessly? - 10 Empowering Principles!

Join us in our coming event, we are going to discuss how to master our inner peace effortlessly and create unshakable state of mind. Day: Tuesday 25 June. 2024 7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai time - 12:30 PM US ET- 4:30 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
How To Master Our Inner Peace Effortlessly? - 10 Empowering  Principles!
How To Master Our Inner Peace Effortlessly? - 10 Empowering  Principles!

Time & Location

Jun 25, 2024, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Imagine a life where nothing can shake your peace!  Where you are unaffected by insults, challenges or the chaos around you.  

How powerful would that be?!  "Peace comes from within, do not seek it without"~! 

Join us in our coming event, we are going to discuss how to master our inner peace effortlessly and create unshakable state of mind. We are going to discuss share with you 10 transformative principles that can help you achieve this unshakeable state of mind!

Day:

Tuesday 25 June. 2024

Time:

7:30 PM Saudi -  8:30 PM Dubai time - 12:30 PM US ET- 4:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page