top of page

Wed, Nov 30

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How to Live a Peaceful Life?! Free Webinar.

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to have a peaceful life full of joy and happiness.. Day: Wednesday 30th November 2022 Time: 9:00 PM Dubai time - 8:00 PM Saudi Time - 12:00 PM US Eastern Time - 5:00 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
How to Live a Peaceful Life?! Free Webinar.
How to Live a Peaceful Life?! Free Webinar.

Time & Location

Nov 30, 2022, 8:00 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

We come from different types of backgrounds, religions, cultures...etc. and we tend to limit ourselves and project what we feel inside on the outside reflecting what we lack or have within ourselves.

The way we grow up and what we go through in our lives affect our way of thinking. It influences the way we look at the whole world and how we perceive ourselves.

Being open to re-evaluating and testing our beliefs and priorities from time to time, enables us to evolve into a better version of ourselves. Life is filled with joy but only for those who dare to change and grow!

Taking the decision to make our life “ a drama-free zone”, is the best direction we can ever make for ourselves.

This means; We should only become involved with people who know how to communicate because people who can't communicate, everything's an argument for them!

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to have a peaceful life full of joy and happiness..

Day:

Wednesday 30th November 2022

Time:

9:00 PM Dubai time - 8:00 PM Saudi Time - 12:00 PM US Eastern Time - 5:00 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page