Sat, Jul 10 | Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How To Form A Healthy Relationship?! Free Webinar.

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss principles and ways that will help you forming a healthy loving relationship you always wanted. Day: Saturday 10th July 2021. Time: 5:30 PM Dubai time - 09:30 AM US Eastern Time - 1:30 PM GMT
Registration is Closed
How To Form A Healthy Relationship?! Free Webinar.

Time & Location

Jul 10, 4:30 PM GMT+3
Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

People get into relationships without knowing exactly what they are looking for! It just happened!

No wonder why there are many loveless relationships where partners act like roommates rather than couples.

Yes, Attraction is not a choice~!

We can’t control whom we find attractive! It is something that is naturally handled by Nature.

People fall in love not knowing why or how. It is very special mysterious feelings.

We tend to make decisions based on our emotions then we use logic & reasons to justify. However, once the infatuation stage wears off, we begin to see everything exactly as it is.

Ignoring the signs is a good way to end up in the wrong destination. Many problems are there because people tend to say, yes! Faster than saying, no!

“May the way they look at you or the way they speak with you reflect who they really are”!

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss principles and ways that will help you forming a healthy loving relationship you always wanted. 

Day:

Saturday 10th July 2021.

Time:

5:30 PM Dubai time - 09:30 AM US Eastern Time - 1:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Alfa
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event