top of page

Wed, Oct 27

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How To Decide Your Life Goals?~! Free Webinar.

Join us in our coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to choose our life goals and fulfill our destiny the way we want~. Day: Wednesday 27 October 2021. Time: 6:30 PM Saudi Time - 7:30 PM Dubai time - 11:30 AM Eastern Time - 03:30 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
How To Decide Your Life Goals?~! Free Webinar.
How To Decide Your Life Goals?~! Free Webinar.

Time & Location

Oct 27, 2021, 6:30 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

If you do not know exactly what you want!

Any road will get you there! Any person will be your lover! Any job will be suitable for you!

In order for us to get what we want, we must know what we want and most importantly, WHY we want it, then be ready to 

pay the price!

We never know what we do not know, until we talk about it & experience it ourselves.

Join us in our coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to choose our life goals and fulfill our destiny the way we want~.

Day:

Wednesday 27 October 2021.

Time:

6:30 PM Saudi Time - 7:30 PM Dubai time - 11:30 AM Eastern Time - 03:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page