top of page

Wed, Dec 14

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How to Deal With Social Media Influence?! Free Webinar.

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to deal with the influence of the social media nowadays & protect ourselves from depression & anxiety. Day: Wednesday 14th December 2022 Time: 7:00 PM Dubai time - 6:00 PM Saudi Time - 10:00 AM US Eastern Time - 3:00 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
How to Deal With Social Media Influence?! Free Webinar.
How to Deal With Social Media Influence?! Free Webinar.

Time & Location

Dec 14, 2022, 6:00 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Media is filled with negative news that leaves people with continuous fear and doubts. Unfortunately, many politicians and key decision makers are happy about that as they can pass on their own agenda.

"Whoever controls the media, controls the mind.” – Jim Morrison

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss how to deal with the influence of the social media nowadays & protect ourselves from depression & anxiety.

Day:

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Time:

7:00 PM Dubai time - 6:00 PM Saudi Time - 10:00 AM US Eastern Time - 3:00 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page