top of page

Tue, Apr 23

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How to Create a Healthy Relationship?! Open Discussion.

In this coming reality talk show, we are going to discuss how to s tart a new relatonships as a single parent and create a healthy relationship. Day: Tuesday 23 April Time: 7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai - 12:30 PM US ET- 04:30 PM GMT

Tickets Are Not on Sale
See other events
How to Create a Healthy Relationship?! Open Discussion.
How to Create a Healthy Relationship?! Open Discussion.

Time & Location

Apr 23, 2024, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

It is really hard to meet someone who is suitable, ready, & willing to build something with you.

It takes two! One person can’t make all the effort.

Many people you encounter in life carry their previous packages & are hung up on their past.

They are never ready to build something with you and their lives are full of drama.

Very few people who do the work on themselves to recover whatever they have been through in their lives to put themselves in a better place emotionally, mentally & physically.

Join us!

In this coming reality talk show, we are going to discuss how to s tart a new relatonships as a 

 single parent and create a healthy relationship.

Day:

Tuesday 23 April

 

Time:

7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai - 12:30 PM US ET- 04:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Share This Event

bottom of page