Sat, May 22 | Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How to Boost Your Confidence in (Life - Relationships - Career). Webinar

In this coming webinar, we are going to learn how to boost our confidence in life, relationships, & career. Date: Saturday 22th May. Time: 5:30 PM Dubai time - 9:30 AM Eastern Time - 1:30 PM GMT
Registration is Closed
How to Boost Your Confidence  in (Life - Relationships - Career). Webinar

Time & Location

May 22, 4:30 PM GMT+3
Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

No matter how tall or short you are, thin or not, dark or fair, do not change yourself just for someone to accept you.

Why do you try to "fit in" when you are born to stand out?

"The fastest way to kill something special, is to compare it to something else".

All it takes is to be yourself~.

When you accept yourself for who you are, you emit a level of confidence that attracts the right people in your life.

You don't need to waste your time pretending to be someone else. 

You never need to try to say or do something just to impress as it will appear weird and it will not flow naturally.

Speak what you truly feel and let nature handle the rest~.

Believing in our own values creates a vibe of confidence, certainty, and attractiveness.

True self and passion attract!

If we are true to ourselves, the right people will be attracted to us, our services and our life effortlessly.

In this coming webinar, we are going to learn how to boost our confidence in life,  relationships, & career.

Date:

Saturday 22th May.

Time:

5:30 PM Dubai time - 9:30 AM Eastern Time - 1:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Alfa
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event