top of page

Wed, Jun 14

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How to Boost Our Confidence? Free Webinar.

In this coming webinar, we are going to learn how to boost our confidence in life, relationships, & career. Day: Wednesday 14 June. 2023. 7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai - 12:30 PM US ET- 04:30 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
How to Boost Our Confidence? Free Webinar.
How to Boost Our Confidence? Free Webinar.

Time & Location

Jun 14, 2023, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

No matter how tall or short you are, thin or not, dark or fair, do not change yourself just for someone to accept you.

Why do you try to "fit in" when you are born to stand out?

"The fastest way to kill something special, is to compare it to something else".

All it takes is to be yourself~.

When you accept yourself for who you are, you emit a level of confidence that attracts the right people in your life.

You don't need to waste your time pretending to be someone else.

You never need to try to say or do something just to impress as it will appear weird and it will not flow naturally.

Speak what you truly feel and let nature handle the rest~.

Believing in our own values creates a vibe of confidence, certainty, and attractiveness.

True self and passion attract!

If we are true to ourselves, the right people will be attracted to us, our services and our life effortlessly.

In this coming webinar, we are going to learn how to boost our confidence in life, relationships, & career.

Day:

Wednesday 14 June. 2023.

Time:

7:30 PM Saudi - 8:30 PM Dubai time - 12:30 PM US ET- 04:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page