Sat, May 29 | Video Conferencing (Zoom)

How can women know whether he is a reliable authentic man or not? Check these signs~.

In this coming free webinar, we are going to discuss the signs that every woman should look for so that she can know whether the man she is talking to is a reliable authentic man or not. Date: Saturday 29th May. Time: 5:30 PM Dubai time - 9:30 AM Eastern Time - 1:30 PM GMT
Registration is Closed
How can women know whether he is a reliable authentic man or not? Check these signs~.

Time & Location

May 29, 4:30 PM GMT+3
Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

“May the way you look at me or the way you speak with me reflect who you really are”!

We tend to make decisions based on our emotions then we use logic & reasons to justify. However, once the infatuation stage wears off, we begin to see everything exactly as it is.

Being able to read between the lines and understand human behavior will save you a lot of time, pain and disappointment.

Ignoring the signs is a good way to end up in the wrong destination. Many problems are there because people tend to say, yes! Faster than saying, no!

"Do not say Maybe if you want to say No".

In this coming webinar, we are going to discuss the signs that every woman should look for so that she can know whether the man she is talking to is a reliable authentic man or not.

Date:

Saturday 29th May.

Time:

5:30 PM Dubai time - 9:30 AM Eastern Time - 1:30 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Alfa
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event