top of page

Sat, Oct 09

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Attractive Traits You Already have~! Free Webinar.

"Awareness is like the sun. When it shines on things, they are transformed". Join us in our coming webinar, we are going to increase our awareness! Awareness of ourselves, our situations and lives! So that we can discover our attractive alpha traits that will make us successful people in life.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Attractive Traits You Already have~! Free Webinar.
Attractive Traits You Already have~! Free Webinar.

Time & Location

Oct 09, 2021, 4:00 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

"Your value doesn't decrease based on someone's inability to see your worth.”  -Zig Ziglar

We do not need to have fame, followers and money to realize our worth.

You are who you are!

When we depend on people to build us up, they will have the same power to break us down.

Knowing our purpose and worth adds true meaning to our life and give us the courage to speak our truth without fear.

Join us in our coming webinar, we are going to increase our awareness! Awareness of ourselves, our situations and lives!

So that we can discover our attractive alpha traits that will make us successful people in life.

Day:

Saturday 09 October 2021.

Time:

4:00 PM Saudi Time - 5:00 PM Dubai time - 09:00 AM Eastern Time - 01:00 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group:

Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page