top of page

Mon, Jan 29

|

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

Ask Your Relationship's Question Webinar!

Join us in our coming private webinar, we are going to go through you questions about your relationships issues & will be answering your questions & concerns so that you can increase your awareness about your situation! Monday 29 January 2024. 8:00 PM Dubai- 11:00 AM EST - 04:00 PM GMT

Registration is Closed
See other events
Ask Your Relationship's Question Webinar!
Ask Your Relationship's Question Webinar!

Time & Location

Jan 29, 2024, 7:00 PM GMT+3

Video Conferencing (Zoom)

About the Event

Join us in our coming private webinar, we are going to go through you questions about your relationships issues & will answer your relationships questions & concerns so that you can increase your awareness about your situation!

You will be asking your questions privately and then it will be answered by the coach.

Get the answers and the support you need to be able to open your chance for your full potential.

Join us & bring your questions with you! We are here to listen & support.

Day:

Monday 29 January 2024.

Time:

07:00 PM Saudi Time - 8:00 PM Dubai time - 11:00 AM American Eastern Time - 04:00 PM GMT

Get Access to the previous recorded & live Webinars by joining to our Alpha Community group: Join Now

Feel free to send your questions that you would like to be answered in the webinar to us through: info@MousaCoaching.com

Tickets

  • Alfa

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page